Retired – 9/1/14

I finally retired from work on September 1st, 2014.  We took our Motor Home to Tucson, Arizona in January (2015) and are now wintering here.  I have set up a make-shift studio at our RV spot in a wonderful RV Resort known as “The Voyager.”

I am hoping to get busy painting now that I have more time.  There is an art room here at the resort that allows others of like mind to paint together and share ideas.  I usually get something started there then bring it back to my shed to work on.  I will be posting my work (and hopefully progress) as I go along.

RV Site - With ShedStudio 1

About mccor

Emerging artist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

